California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
3/12/10, 3:11 pm

Legal Question


My mother died from bleeding to death. The first hospital did not know what was wrong with her. The second hospital found out it was something as simple as a hemorrhoid. The first hospital did not stitch it up and it would of avoided her death. Do I have a malpractice lawsuit?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search