California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
ineed to know if i should pursue a case of muy husband being over medicated on beta blockers. they turned him into a vombie overnight. five days after the diagnosis he was put on diuretics when it was discvered that he had edemma. that was discovered from the x=rays taken on the same day as the original diagnosis (5 days earlier). no phone calls were ever returned by the clinic when messages were left about the swelling and lack of urination, even on the diuretics. we got him into the the hospital6 days later and he was already suffering from liver and kidney distress. he died four days later from cardiac arrest do to renal failure.
i can give more detail if you need it.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


