California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/24/10, 10:39 pm

Legal Question


I have recently had my appendix out, and i have had nothing but serious medical problems since. My Drs suspect that the surgent has made small, but serious medical mistakes. Also the surgent told me that my appendix was fine but since he was in there he removed it anyway. I feel like the hospital and the surgent are at fault and responcible for all my sudden medical mysteries and am wondering if i may have a case against them. I am only 18 and i am married and support my self but have not been able to work because of all my sudden medical problems. Please help me I do not know what to do. My names Danielle i dont want to include any personal information but i do not know how anyone would reach me if i didnt, so my email address is mrsmalm@rocketmail.com


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search