California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
My wife came to the hospital to be induced into labor and is now in a vegatative state. She attempted natural delivery without much progress so it was recommended that she have a c-section. When in the OR she expressed she could feel her abdomen even with an epideral so she was placed under general anesthesia. She then went into arrest and had CPR performed for approxamitly 10 minutes before being revived. She was then transferred to ICU where went into cardiac arrest again in which they used a defibrilator to revive her a second time which so took approx. 10 minutes. After a week she has stabalized but has apperant brain damage due to
lack of oxygen to her brain during the arrest and is currently in a vegatative state.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


