California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
my wife is bleeding during her OB visit, She was examined by her OB Gynie and decided on her own to remove the fetus on her own immediately as it is for my wife convenience according to her to do it there instead in the emergency room. Her office i think is not design for that situation. I think she puts my wife's safety and life in jeopardy. She let us walk out to her office from 3rd floor down to the parking lot to emergency instead of calling an ambulance to trake us to emergency. My wife is still bleeding heavily at trhat time. I was diagnosed in emergency of spontaneous aboprtion. can i take legal action if i feel they put my wifes life in jeopardy performing such action in inadequate faciolity (office)
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


