California | Native American Law
Legal Question
My great grandfather was full blooded Cherokee Indian. Am I eligible for any financial benefits for having Native American blood in me?
My great grandfather was full blooded Cherokee Indian. Am I eligible for any financial benefits for having Native American blood in me?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
It depends. Among other things, if the Cherokee own a casino, you could get lots of free money for life. |
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12203
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
San Diego,
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-30
Indio, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-27
► How do I get child support from my daughters daddy? I know the city he lives in but...
► How many laws passed by congress directly related to Indian affairs have been found...
► Need an attorney to represent me in Tribal Indian Casino, while working got injured...
► Are American Indian tribal lands exempt from state medical board laws and controls?
► Native Native American Registery My husband's great grandmother was a Native...
► Native American tribal member I am a tribal member and live on my Reservation. I...
► Native americans i was wondering if you could tell me what kind of priviliges antive...
More Native American Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press