California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/06/09, 10:39 am

Legal Question


Hello. I had advised landlord that the floor in my kitchen was not good. Landlord never did anythig about it. Yesterday I fell thru it. Do I have any claim to personal injury? I work training horses, and my leg is so bruised and swollen I won't be able to work. The floor collapsed, my left leg sunk up to 8 inches above my knee.

Please advise. Thank you.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search