California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Auto Accident May 21, 2005
My husband and i was in a car accident last may 21, 2005. At the time, i was pregnant. after being sick and having the baby, we finally got a lawyer right before it turns 1 yr. The lawyer took the case in april 2006 and after 1 yr, they send us a letter stating that they dont wanna take the case. What should we do about the case? What about the lawyer taking it for 1 yr and all of a sudden they dont want it? The medical bills that we have is in the collection agency. I do really need help right now on what to do coz the 2 yr period is coming up.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


