California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Was beaten by lost prevention
Went into a grocercy store and stoled a bottle of chocalate milk, toothbrush, and snickers ice cream bars. As i was leaving the grocery store i was confronted by a man ,he told me to go back in the store,well he didnt identfy himself so i told him to move and he grabed my sholder and showed me his badge and he spotted my knife in my pocket with a clip on the out side of pocket that was showing a knife,so he tells me to relenkwish the knife so i go to give him the knife(folding knife)and he places his hand over mine that held the knife in ,he then yells out he has a knife so more lost prevention guys come to help him.all together there was 6 men all together and the lost prevention guy who had stopped me in the first place grab my hair and tilted my head back and slugged me in my juggler he then said f-this guy so he pulled my head back again and brought his elbo down on my nose it ended up being broken.after they got cuffs on me they rushed me up to the office and one guy grabed my pant leg and the same guy who broke my nose,the same guy who stopped me outside the store,grabed my other pant leg and they both yanked my feet out of under neith me so i am hand cuffed landing on my chin that split my chin open.i beat the charges.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


