|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Tell your secretary to contact a personal injury lawyer in her area A... Read More
Answered By:
Ryan P. McClure
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Tell your secretary to contact a personal injury lawyer in her area ASAP.
Feel Free to contact my office if you would like to discuss this matter.
LEGAL NOTICE: The information presented in this e-mail should not be
construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client
relationship.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Sorry to say stupid, but so far she has been pretty stupid. The coun... Read More
Answered By:
Mitchell Roth
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Sorry to say stupid, but so far she has been pretty stupid. The county is liable and her insurance cannot raise her rates. She needs to sue the county for all her damages and not accept the County's lowball offer. She should seek treatment for her injuries and hire a lawyer. You can direct her to my website and tell her to download my free Special Report, Secrets Insurance Companies Don't want You to Know. It is equally applicable to the County in a case like this. The site is www.MWRothInjuryLaw.com.
Wish her luck.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Id like an opportunity to come meet with you at your residence or a c... Read More
Answered By:
Charles Rossman
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Id like an opportunity to come meet with you at your residence or a convenient location, at no charge.
Charley
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Id like an opportunity to come meet with you at your residence or a c... Read More
Answered By:
Charles Rossman
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Id like an opportunity to come meet with you at your residence or a convenient location, at no charge.
Charley
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
You already have answers from five lawyers.
I particularly agree wit... Read More
Answered By:
Robert L. Bennett
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
You already have answers from five lawyers.
I particularly agree with Mr. Stone and Mr Roth.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
I am sorry that your secretary has been hurt. It sounds as though she... Read More
Answered By:
Peter Steinberg
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
I am sorry that your secretary has been hurt. It sounds as though she has an excellent case for both her car as well as her injuries. It is critical that she document her injuries with the proper medical provider immediately. We know good doctors and they can treat her on a "lien", ie no out of pocket medical expenses. Further, claims against a governmental entity are tricky. We have been handling cases like this for 25 years. If she would email me at psteinberg@steinbergspencer.com, we will be happy to help.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or a... Read More
Answered By:
Michael Stone
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or anybody else about the accident. Seek all appropriate medical attention and be sure to tell the dr. all your symptoms. Call a lawyer right away. You have only 6 months to present a claim to the County. If you miss a legal deadline, you could be barred from recovering money. You must not attempt to present a claim without the assistance of a lawyer. Special laws make suing counties more difficult than other civil defendants. Please feel free to call me anytime and I am sorry this happened to you.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or a... Read More
Answered By:
Michael Stone
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or anybody else about the accident. Seek all appropriate medical attention and be sure to tell the dr. all your symptoms. Call a lawyer right away. You have only 6 months to present a claim to the County. If you miss a legal deadline, you could be barred from recovering money. You must not attempt to present a claim without the assistance of a lawyer. Special laws make suing counties more difficult than other civil defendants. Please feel free to call me anytime and I am sorry this happened to you.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or a... Read More
Answered By:
Michael Stone
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or anybody else about the accident. Seek all appropriate medical attention and be sure to tell the dr. all your symptoms. Call a lawyer right away. You have only 6 months to present a claim to the County. If you miss a legal deadline, you could be barred from recovering money. You must not attempt to present a claim without the assistance of a lawyer. Special laws make suing counties more difficult than other civil defendants. Please feel free to call me anytime and I am sorry this happened to you.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or a... Read More
Answered By:
Michael Stone
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or anybody else about the accident. Seek all appropriate medical attention and be sure to tell the dr. all your symptoms. Call a lawyer right away. You have only 6 months to present a claim to the County. If you miss a legal deadline, you could be barred from recovering money. You must not attempt to present a claim without the assistance of a lawyer. Special laws make suing counties more difficult than other civil defendants. Please feel free to call me anytime and I am sorry this happened to you.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or a... Read More
Answered By:
Michael Stone
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or anybody else about the accident. Seek all appropriate medical attention and be sure to tell the dr. all your symptoms. Call a lawyer right away. You have only 6 months to present a claim to the County. If you miss a legal deadline, you could be barred from recovering money. You must not attempt to present a claim without the assistance of a lawyer. Special laws make suing counties more difficult than other civil defendants. Please feel free to call me anytime and I am sorry this happened to you.
|
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or a... Read More
Answered By:
Michael Stone
|
Re: County vehicle rear ends my car at a stoplight
Don't rely on any advice from the County and don't talk to them or anybody else about the accident. Seek all appropriate medical attention and be sure to tell the dr. all your symptoms. Call a lawyer right away. You have only 6 months to present a claim to the County. If you miss a legal deadline, you could be barred from recovering money. You must not attempt to present a claim without the assistance of a lawyer. Special laws make suing counties more difficult than other civil defendants. Please feel free to call me anytime and I am sorry this happened to you.
|