California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Dog Bite and Dog Owner Rents a SF home
A dog bit me and the dog was not on leash. I was walking on the sidewalk. The owner of the dog rents his home. I have been told by twothat an attorneys that they will not take the case because the owner is not the homeowner. One attorney will take the case but wants money up front from me which will be returned to me at the settlement which he thinks can be done without going to court. Another attorney wants me to go to small claims but I want an attorney between me and this dog owner who was very unpleasant in many ways. Is there anyone with experience in this area who will take this case on contingency?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


