California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/30/10, 10:04 pm

Legal Question


dog bite pain and suffering, need a judgment based on special circumstances, eg bite on recently operated hip replacement leg necessitated heavy course of antibiotics with attendant gastric consequences, plus exclusion from swim therapy, with puncture wound scab lasting for long period of time. Is it feasible to do an "in pro per" procedure for a tort claim for personal injury?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search