California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/28/10, 11:46 am

Legal Question


My husband was driving my car after picking me up from work. He was going north bound on Corbin towards Nordhoff when a car coming from the opposite direction starts crossing the yellow line to turn into a business and we hit him from the side. His insurance company is now saying he has witnesses and they have had an adjuster come out but it sounds as if the other driver does not think he is at fault. I would like some advice on what to do next. The claims adjuster advised that we let our insurance fix the car and send them the bill???? Not sure what to do. My and my oldest son were injured, both of my knees and chest from the seat belt and his knee from hitting it on the back of the seat upon impact.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search