California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/30/09, 11:13 am

Legal Question


Dog bite

If my son's dog bites someone on my property, what right do I have to see all documentation relating to the injury? Who is responsible to pay for any charges my son or me? my sond does not live at my home.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search