California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Patient Privacy Violated?
My wife was hospitalized for a botched Planned Parenthood pharmaceutical miscarriage that turned septic after Planned Parenthood checked her out afterward and said she was 100% fine.
At the hospital we requested that no one know the reason of my wife's stay in the Critical Care Unit except for myself and my mother-in-law. While in the CCU, the attending nurse and front desk clerk proceeded to tell everyone who asked for my wife the reason why she was hospitalized and which room they could find her in.
When I complained, the hospital's Assistant Director and HIPAA Relations Director both came to my wife's room and offered their apologies, but never anything else.
My wife's reputation and relationships between her and her highly religious family are completely ruined. What can we do?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


