California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/12/11, 12:11 pm

Legal Question


Hi, I was Driving down a street, and In a mid block crosswalk, I hit a pedesterian with my car. I was traveling 10-15 miles a hour and was below the speed limit. It was a honest mistake. I do not know what happened to the pedesterian. Is it possible I will go to prison if he dies?, I don't know the state of the pedesterian. The police took a statement and gave me a ticket.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search