California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
head injury
My wife sustained a cut to her forehead and she has a black eye. This happen on a waater ride at marine world. The seat belts are designed to buckle around more then one person. She was the only person in the seat. During the ride she was thrown sideways and then forward into the back on the seat. There she received a cut on her forehead. We went to first aid where the medics looked at her wounds. The next day my wife went to the doctors. The doctor thought it should of been sticked up or had a butterfly put on it. My wife has missed a few days of work and has had headaches. What can we do about making marine world fix this ride? What kind of compensation is she intitled to? Thanks, Concerned Husband
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


