California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/29/10, 5:31 pm

Legal Question


My husbands uncle was killed in a single vehicle auto accident. He was driving a friends truck. All of the occupants of the vehicle, including the owner of the vehicle, had been drinking, although at the time I am asking this question we are unsure what the police report says. My mother-in-law has that information, but she is sick and we are unable to get that information right now (altough it will be accessible when she is better). The owner of the truck contacted my mother-in-law and told her there was some sort of insurance policy that would cover accidental death. But like I said, my mother-in-law isn''t in the position to pursue this issue right now. My husband uncle didn't a wife or any children. We are unsure who can file against this insurance company. Any suggestions?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search