California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/04/02, 3:21 pm

Legal Question


Should I get a different lawyer??????????

thank you for your time! i live in california. i hired a lawyer because of his name (advertisement on tv) but i got a paralegal ,that is handling my case????????? it has been over six wks now and i still can't get any anwers to simple questions. like did the other driver have insurance after all? did you get a copy of the police report ? did you get a written statement from my witnesses? it is never a yes or no answer always inbetween answers or excuses. should i hire a different law firm??????? or should i call my present one and ask to have a lawyer not a paralegal handling my case???????????? thank you again!


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search