California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/13/03, 11:25 pm

Legal Question


Liability

A passenger in one of the taxi cabs that I own, opened his passenger door illegally into traffic, drivers side, and struck a passing vehicle. Who is responsibly to pay for the damage to the passing vehicle? As well as who is responsible to pay for the damage to my vehicle?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search