California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/14/07, 2:35 am

Legal Question


malpractice by acupuncturist

Does anyone know what the Statute of Limitations is in California for an injury caused during treatment by an acupuncturist. Section 340.5 states it is one year for a ''health care provider'' but gives no information as to whether this falls within that section. Otherwise there would be the two year statute for tort injury to the body.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search