California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/21/08, 1:48 am

Legal Question


Should we obtain a lawyer?

My 82 year old Mother tripped over a cord lying on the floor while at the Dentist Office and fell very hard breaking her hip. She now requires surgery. Should we obtain a Lawyer on her be half?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search