California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/08/01, 1:26 pm

Legal Question


Personal injury or workmen's comp

There was an accident in the kitchen of a non-profit organization's kitchen. The volunteer worker has not been contacted at the hospital,in the week since the incident. The two main questions are: Is this a personal injury case or a workmen's comp issue?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search