California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
How are settlements determined
I was hit by another driver June 11, 2002. My car was ''totalled''. I was taken to an emergency room by ambulance. Fortunately my injuries were only soreness and pain from the air bag, a lump on my forehead from hitting the steering wheel and flashes in one eye from a mild concussion. These were pretty much gone after 3 months. My total medical bills were $3988; I lost pay of $576.
The other driver's insurance company has offered $5600.
Is this a fair amount?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


