California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Unsure how to handle injury settlement
I was severely injured in may 04 fx one side of ankle shattered the other side still under MD care have plate 6 screws in one side and 2 6cm screws on the other i am a floor nurse my MD says 100% arthritis in 10 yrs ?? if i will be able to work for last 14yrs before 65 and retirement. wage loss would be $840,000 at my same rate of pay already have wage loss 40,000+ med bills 45,000+ lost my job unable to walk for 3 mos. policy limits 500,000 after paying attorney,medical my share $175,000 what can i do to protect myself from future complications / inability to work etc. other driver 100% at fault.i don`t want to giveup any rights i still support 3 boys age 5-15 helpppppppppppp
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


