California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
5/30/01, 4:41 pm

Legal Question


Small Claims court

Hello ,

I wanted to know if my friend has a case for small claims court. My friend loaned 400 dollars in order for one of his friends to buy a toy. And he wants him to pay him back for it. But he doesnt have the money , so he told him that he would give him the toy in return . But the friend just wants the money (cause he's in finacial problems). Does he have a case he said he would pay him back in time , but to the other friend that isnt good enough cause hes in trouble and he owes him money. Please write me back as soon as possible.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search