Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

I have a years lease with a mother of 3 boys. one of the boys

(23) has threatend the other tenants and neighbors, verbally

and physically. the question is i need a civil harrassment tro.

who do i get the order from. me, the tenants or the neighbors.

the mother is no problem. he has never harrassed me.

thanks

Asked on 5/15/13, 9:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The tenant gets it himself or herself. You don't have standing or a law license to file court paperwork on behalf of others.

Read more
5/15/13, 2:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now