California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
huge employer breaking all rules. direct evidence
i have a fact finding meeting with eeoc (i have alot of facts)with title vii sexual harrassment, failure to promote,hostile work environment,retliation issues and it looks to me they have treated me almost to a tee the way the title vii harassment by supervisor with the vicarious employer rules,even with direct evidence iam still having problems finding representation,and should i be represented at this fact fact finding meeting? part 2 after filing a claim of harassment all the red flags of workers comp fraud now have surfaced 1 reduce costs by underreporting payroll (iam a union foreman and my hours were charged to management 2 placing employee in inproper job classifications i have been doing supervisor work for many years as union employee 3 company provided a improper bussiness address 4 misrepresenting companies loss history 5 sat on my claim 6 have caused me to lose house and suffer severe financial hardship 7 have put my 19 years of pension in jeopardy 8 defamed my character 9 inappropriatly denied my claim. 10 would not authorize medical treatment iam currently represented on comp case but iam very disappointed by lawyers representation and iam seeking a more aggressive investigated approach please help


