California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Could this be pursued further succesfully?
I have recently left a job do to sexual harrasment. I felt very intimidated, embarrased and uncomfortable dur to the way a manager touched and looked at me. On one occasion he rubbed my shoulders when uninvited, and another he had neglected to keep eye contact with me when discussion my status of employment because he was too busy focusing on my chest. I feel I should do something to prevent this happening to another person in the future. Can I be hopeful to take further action?


