California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/10/08, 6:32 pm

Legal Question


Sexual battery/harassment

A co-worker committed sexual battery and harassment against me resulting in a form of rape and pshychotic control over me. He finally left me alone after stalking me for a while. He does not know where I am but I filed a police report. He caused emotional trauma issues as well as physically hurting me and the EEOC is dragging their foot on the investigation. I lost my job over it due to hypertension and anxiety from these issues. I was forced to file a workers compensation case which never supplied my needed treatment or counseling. I've been going to the rape crisis center for help. No one is willing to help me because this man was a doctor. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search