California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
2/22/04, 9:03 pm

Legal Question


Sexual harrassed

Good Evening,

A gentlemen that I work with is harrassing me and I dont know where to go from here. I secure the company that he works for, he would touch me in inapproiate ways and has even kissed me. I have asked him several times to stop but that tends to make him more aggressive. Finally, I reported it to a supervisor but they have not removed him. They told me that if I move location I would have to change my hours. I dont even want to go to work anymore, when I see him coming my heart races a mile a minute. Due to my frequent headaches behind this situation, I have even contacted the job help line for assistance. Again, where do I go from here?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search