California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Sexual harrassment by a Board of Director
I filed a sexual harrassment claim against a Board of Director of our company. Our manager intervened and caused the Director to resign. Since then, the Director continues to call the office where I occasionally answer the phone or he makes contact with those that work around me. He has been requested to not call the office but continues to do so. This creates an extremely stressful environment. What are my recourses?


