Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in California

Sir i saw personnaly the scandal but i have no evidence to present. A girl complaints that i am liar and she will demamd as libel

Asked on 3/17/13, 2:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Kiani Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Would you mind clarifying? I am unclear as to your Question.

Read more
3/20/13, 6:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & LA, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now