California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/06/01, 8:29 am

Legal Question


Please take me to court

was in an accident only name exchange info was provided by police, says he wants me to repair damages , i want him to repair damages too. what forms should i fill out?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search