California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
6/13/01, 7:32 pm

Legal Question


Stopping suddenly

I believe that a driver intentionally hit my car in the rear. The police ticketed me for stopping suddenly. Can i still be awarded damages from the driver who hit my car in the rear?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search