California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
6/16/09, 4:53 pm

Legal Question


Executor disqualifications?

Can a person with these convictions and lifestyle be allowed to be Executor?

* * *

Convicted felon Stole $30,000, forged signature, embezzled, fled to avoid arrest

DUI conviction

Son arrested for PC 484(a)

Acted in collusion with mother to steal brother’s $20K dividends

Charged mom’s Mastercard $16,404.12 did NOT repay

Filed bankruptcy $550,000


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search