Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

Has the law distinguished between the meaning of retirement in its usual appliction, and retirement meaning volutnary withdrawl?

Asked on 8/02/13, 2:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Christian Rodi Pollock
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I'm afraid you need to advise the context of your question for it to make sense. Otherwise, just look at Websters dictionary.

Read more
Answered on 8/02/13, 3:21 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now