10/25/09, 11:45 am

Question

I was an assistant manager at a restraunt and injured my lower back L5-S1 and have had two surgeries with hardware in place forever im told wih the possibility of future surgeries, wc lawyers have been calling to reach a settlemet and i have no idea what i am entittled to..future medical is all that i am sure i am required to i have been told by an qme that i am partial permanent stationary..thanks


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Answers

You have a very serious injury and there are a lot of issue
Mr. Lupoff is correct that you probably do need an att
With the QME report you are entitled to a settlement for pe
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search