Legal Question in Workers Comp in California

I have had this lawyer for 3 years and he dropped me and went to work for my workman's comp insurance company is that legal he put me under one of his other lawyers in one of his other offices under the new lawyers name is that legal every thing has been taking for ever and I think that's why I have back and knee injury from a head on wreck when I was working the other guy died and it was 100% his fault

Asked on 7/28/13, 9:36 pm

Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

1 Answer from Attorneys

ARMAN MOHEBAN LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can always change your attorney. Feel free to call us at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation.

Read more
7/29/13, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now