California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Settlement hearing
Have settlement hearing next week with NO ATTORNEY BECAUSE THE MAN THAT SAID HE WAS A ATTORNEY WASN'T ONE. I havent had any TTD SINCE 2005 MARCH. Last surgery was 1/2003, IC sent me letters saying they did no get Dr reports I even sent myself. The adjuster is such a liar, they sent me voc . rehab letter I sent back also i have a legal transmittal that shows the entire front page of what was sent. AME DR HAS ME AT 50% ON RIGHT SIDE OF MY HAND AND 20% ON LEFT NOT SURE WHAT HE MENT IN HIS REPORT ON MY SHOULDER and the many cysts now in my hands BUT WITH 100% APPORTION. I MADE 24.11 HR. I have my daughter typing for me now. Am I screwed without a attorney?? I THINK THIS GUY WAS MAKING DEALS BEHIND MY BACK. I wrote a letter to the judge per advice of the AIO. Co fired me 18 days B4 my last surgery after a demand to work when I could not use my hands even after I came back the month prior, for them to send me back home saying could not accommodate. Got my files from this man today and they have no information in them since 2003. ANY SUGGESTIONS ON WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN??
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


