California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
4/04/09, 10:57 am

Legal Question


My Work Comp case

I am TTD have been for 18 mo. just now receiving benefits Do They have to pay my living expenses?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search