California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/30/09, 4:28 pm

Legal Question


permanent & stationary

I have been P&S'd and have received a copy of the report. It's states my condition,ratings, future med requirements, etc., But my case mgr keeps telling me that she is waiting for a final rating. Isn't the rating on the report stands as is? or is there another ''official'' report that she needs to see? Also, a nurse case mgr wants to meet w/me tomorrow to discuss the meds I'm taking and other issues, I guess. Do I have to comply to this interview even though I've been P&S'd? She is not my regular nurse case mgr. She was assigned to me by my WC insurance company.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search