California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/27/09, 12:45 pm

Legal Question


surgery

hi my name is tom cruise i would like to know my question is i am about to have carpal tunel nerve surgery on my wrist as well as tennis elbow surgery. in the past few days me and my wife have been doing some research for these same procedure done to other people with not very good results so i am now a little leary if this is what i should do. and if i dont do it how much should i ask for in a settlement if i dont get the surgeries that they said i need

if i choose to do the surgery through my own coverage and not workman comp will that entitle me to a settlement?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search