Do children have a claim to the estate of a deceased parent?
First, whether or not there is a will is very important. If there is no will: 1. If there is a spouse and no children, the spouse receives 100% 2. If there is a spouse and children...
Answered By:
183 Answers given in the last few hours.
7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► My mother passed away in 2007 and listed my sister as main executor and 4 others as...
► If a lawyer probates a will do they get a fee or a percentage of the inheritance?
► I was adivesed i was then beifceary for a large sum of money and would like help...
► An estate declares 6 beneficiaries but 1 of the beneficiaries dies. In the future...
► I live in BC Canada. I am 65 yrs of age. I have been separated from my wife for 11...