Legal Question in Personal Injury in Colorado


My parents brought me a chicken ceasar salad from Coco's Restaurant & Bakery. I was outside enjoying it when I bit into a huge piece of a screw. My crown on my tooth broke - half gone & the pain is bad. I don't have insurance & I can't afford to pay out of pocket so I was wondering if I had a case to sue? Also I have half of my salad left and I have the screw.

Asked on 10/08/12, 9:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Savela The Savela Law Firm, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you have a case, but that does not mean you will prevail

contact a local Personal Injury attorney to discuss it

Read more
Answered on 10/09/12, 11:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now