Legal Question in Business Law in Colorado

does non-compete agreement keep management from leaving and going into work for himself as long as no customers are solicited and can he solicit new customers if it is the same industry as long as the customers are not prior to the past company but less than the two year waiting period?

Asked on 7/05/13, 2:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Murillo Mosaic Legal Partners LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to have an attorney review the agreement to give you advice. Do not proceed without that unless you want to invite a lawsuit.

Read more
Answered on 7/05/13, 8:27 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Colorado


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now