Connecticut  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/16/09, 7:49 pm

Legal Question


rotator cuff

i have has shoulder surgery form repetative motion. I did not think that this was a workman comp case. I returned to work this eve. with a light duty note and was told to leave after four hours, there is no light duty in the hosp. Is it to late to turn this into a workman comp claim. J work in a hospital and do lots of lifting pushing and pulling. I did not think I could claim workman comp because I could not give them a specific time or day that it began to hurt me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search