Florida  |  Disability Law

question bubble
9/15/09, 5:31 pm

Legal Question


I let a girl stay in my apt with no legal contract as a fovor because she had no place to stay. She gave me $600 with $300 as a sesunity dept,and now has stawed for 19 days, In the mean time I found she si a prositute and a junkie and is suing my apt an a plase of busness,and I want her out. Do I have andkind of rigt ti get her out, or and I stucklike I have been so many times before. It seems I am just too kind hearted and feel bad for these people and seem to get screweed everytime. This is the not the first time where I sdeem to get dupped aout of gettingscrewed out of a quite a few bucks which I can use since I live on SSAaand that money eems to go quite fast.Is there anything legal that won't cost me too much moneyto get rid of these dead beads. Also my next door neibhor had there leectrick turned off so they decided to plug into my outlet so ther can have eletric for there AC at night.My last bill cost me $900.ooand something dwhich hurt quite a bit. Is there any body I could see about that could helpwith this cost Thanks Ray


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search