Florida | Aviation Law
Legal Question
Aircraft Logbooks
can a mechanic legally hold the aircraft logbooks until he is paid
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: Aircraft Logbooks Probably not. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Winters & Waite, LLC
Miami, Usvi, CO
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-07
Garry L. Potts, P.A.
Clearwater, FL
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-02
Lipcon, Margulies & Alsina, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-16
Penalta & Stiger, P.A.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Faddis, Oldham & Smith
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


