Florida | Banking Law
Legal Question
i was accused of check kiting and i lost my job for that reason but my bank(the one i use to work before they fire me) fail to deposit my check on direct deposit and send it to me instead, without any kind of notification no phone call no e-mail no letter. i opeded and account in this second bank for personal reasons with a previous relationship with this second bank for many years before, without any problems and managing a substantial amount of money.
do i have a case?


